About Me 2017-03-07T23:41:23+00:00

Who am I?

MY NAME IS CAROLINA AURORA

I am an independent companion providing an escort service in Prague city, the capital city of Czech Republic.

I am sure the photographs you can see on my website will satisfy your curiosity about my visual appearance but the photographs cannot express some of the important information which I will share with you, below.

I’m 32 years old European woman born in Prague, the capital city of Czech Republic. I am very petite myself as I do have 160cm (5,25f.t.) only. I do have a slim body but still with some nice curves at the right spots. My weight is around 50kg. I do have a pear shape body with beautifully visible wait, firm nice bottom and little larger hips. I do also have firm natural breasts of size Nb.2.

My appearance is very natural such as a next door type of woman. Even as my very pale skin is far from perfect I do usually wear a minimum of make-up myself. Regarding my wardrobe I am very casual and definitely not sexy nor provocative in any way.

I’m born under the fiery sign of Aries (the zodiac) and it awakens stubbornness, dominance as well as a very sincere person with my own opinions and a pinch of temperament in me. I can rejoice at small matters which gather around me every new day and which makes me happy and thus nice.

Regarding my personality, I might say about myself that I’m quite an easy-going person. I am very friendly and calm, for sure optimistic and I do like to talk and smile, a lot.

I am a great animal lover and that is one of the many other reasons why I am vegetarian myself. Regarding my lifestyle in the city, I am definitely not a party person. I am more of an outdoor person who appreciates interesting cultural events, architecture, people and nature itself. I am a believer in healthy lifestyle therefore I do not drink any kind of alcohol same as I am not a smoker.